Bug report #9190

Deleting entry from servers list - can still "Connect"

Added by Jonathan Moules over 6 years ago. Updated over 6 years ago.

Status:Closed
Priority:Normal
Assignee:Alvaro Huarte
Category:-
Affected QGIS version:master Regression?:No
Operating System: Easy fix?:No
Pull Request or Patch supplied:Yes Resolution:fixed/implemented
Crashes QGIS or corrupts data:No Copied to github as #:17818

Description

1) Add a server to WMS/WFS/WCS dialog
2) Delete that server (so there are now no servers)

The "Connect" button is still clickable; should be greyed out as there is nothing to connect to (this happens correctly in the Oracle dialog.

History

#1 Updated by Jonathan Moules over 6 years ago

"Edit", "Delete" and "Save" are also not greyed out at this point.

#2 Updated by Alvaro Huarte over 6 years ago

  • Pull Request or Patch supplied changed from No to Yes
  • Resolution set to fixed/implemented
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Assignee set to Alvaro Huarte

#3 Updated by Alvaro Huarte over 6 years ago

  • % Done changed from 100 to 80

#4 Updated by Alvaro Huarte over 6 years ago

  • % Done changed from 80 to 100

#5 Updated by Alvaro Huarte over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Open to Resolved

#6 Updated by Jürgen Fischer over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF