Bug report #6729

Closing project, no save dialog when turned off layers removed

Added by andskog - over 7 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:Closed
Priority:Normal
Assignee:-
Category:Project Loading/Saving
Affected QGIS version:master Regression?:No
Operating System: Easy fix?:No
Pull Request or Patch supplied:No Resolution:fixed/implemented
Crashes QGIS or corrupts data:No Copied to github as #:15893

Description

When opening a project, removing a turned off layer or group it, and then exiting QGIS, I'm not prompted whether to save the changes or not.

History

#1 Updated by Médéric RIBREUX over 4 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed/implemented
  • Status changed from Open to Closed

Hello, bug triage...

I can't reproduce it on QGIS 2.12. Every time , QGIS detects changes in the project and prompts me for saving the new version.

I am closing this bug.

Also available in: Atom PDF