Bug report #1985
Canceling new project remove layers
|Affected QGIS version:||Regression?:||No|
|Operating System:||All||Easy fix?:||No|
|Pull Request or Patch supplied:||Resolution:||fixed|
|Crashes QGIS or corrupts data:||Copied to github as #:||12045|
After adding some layers, clicking on "New project" but canceling the dialog box will remove all the layers in the layers tree, not on the canvas (not updated).
#3 Updated by Giovanni Manghi over 10 years ago
Replying to [comment:2 lroubeyrie]:
and sure when clicking "cancel" I expect the layers to be here (in the legend and on the canvas :P).
so this is the "real" bug, clicking "cancel" should leave the project in the state it was before clicking "new project".