Bug report #15381

the bug tracker Create and Continue button should not wipe out the version the user has selected

Added by Dan Jacobson about 4 years ago. Updated over 3 years ago.

Status:Closed
Priority:Normal
Assignee:-
Category:Documentation and Help
Affected QGIS version:2.14.5 Regression?:No
Operating System: Easy fix?:No
Pull Request or Patch supplied:No Resolution:fixed/implemented
Crashes QGIS or corrupts data:No Copied to github as #:23311

Description

Please tell your upstream bug tracker company. that the Create and Continue button should not wipe out the version the user has selected.

History

#1 Updated by Alexander Bruy over 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Open to Feedback

Can you be more specific what is wrong? It is not clear from your ticket.

#2 Updated by Giovanni Manghi over 3 years ago

  • Easy fix? set to No
  • Regression? set to No

#3 Updated by Giovanni Manghi over 3 years ago

  • Category set to Documentation and Help

We updated the platform, if it was an issue now is no more.

#4 Updated by Giovanni Manghi over 3 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed/implemented
  • Status changed from Feedback to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF