Feature request #13389
Print composer : Keep previewed feature when "preview atlas" is reactivated
|Pull Request or Patch supplied:||No||Resolution:|
Configure an atlas generation.
Activate the "preview atlas" to preview features. And choose one in the list (other than the first one).
Deactivate the preview; the feature you were previewing is still shown in the combobox.
Reactivate the preview option : the feature is replaced by the feature n°1.
It'd be nice to keep the previewed feature if it still matches the configuration set (let's say if the "apply configuration" button was not hit meanwhile).
master 13fe3a0 (qgis 2.11) osgeo4w 64bits