Bug report #12006

Updated by Nyall Dawson over 2 years ago

Until 2.2 if a user used a value map and then unselected this widget to use another, the value map table got lost, so in case the value map widget was selected again it was necessary to create/import it again. Not very handy, but it was a known behavior.



Since then the user can apparently unselected the value map widget, and then select it again and see the previously created table, but instead the table is filled with strange things, see attached image



!https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/f78btqyojq5ydph/comp2.png!

Back