Feature request #7733
Customization, Warning when disabling settings menu
|Pull Request or Patch supplied:||No||Resolution:|
|Easy fix?:||No||Copied to github as #:||16640|
Currently it is possible to disable the settings menu with the customization tool.
It is a valid operation, but hard to undo, because it's disabling its own UI.
This should either be hidden and only enabled, when the user clicks a "Advanced" checkbox or spitting out a warning to make the user aware of what he's doing and telling him also, how to undo this.