Bug report #22090
Dialog when removing not available layers
|Affected QGIS version:
|Pull Request or Patch supplied:
|Crashes QGIS or corrupts data:
|Copied to github as #:
if you open an existing project with some missing files and click on "remove not available layers" (or something like that, I use the german language) an Dialog opens that says all missing layers will be deactivated until the project will be reloaded, but if you click on OK, all missing layers will be removed from the project like the button implies. It could be a translation error or the Dialog opens on the wrong button. I think this Dialog should open if you click on X/Close?