Feature request #207

Make the 'do you want to save your project' dialog box optional

Added by Gavin Macaulay - about 14 years ago. Updated about 11 years ago.

Status:Closed
Priority:Low
Assignee:Gary Sherman
Category:GUI
Pull Request or Patch supplied: Resolution:fixed
Easy fix?:No Copied to github as #:10266

Description

When one quits qgis, a box pops up asking if you want to save the project. I find this annoying most of the time, so suggest that that facility be optional, controlled by a per-user setting.

History

#1 Updated by anonymous - over 13 years ago

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from Open to Closed

Done in

#2 Updated by Anonymous about 11 years ago

Milestone Version 0.9 deleted

Also available in: Atom PDF