Bug report #17870

Updated by Jürgen Fischer almost 3 years ago

I'm using QGIS 2.99.0-267 (commit:05c7132518) via OSGeo4W. When working with layer labels, the information stored in auxiliary data is not saved but *deleted* when the project is saved. I have to go through and redo all of my label tweaks. However, I do not have to re-choose a primary key for the auxiliary storage, that part does get saved. The only thing I use the Auxiliary Storage for is label editing (for now). It had worked in a previous build of QGIS 2.99, but I guess a recent change broke it.

Back