Bug report #16476

Updated by Giovanni Manghi about 5 years ago

Open a project

Launch DB Manager, expand the Virtual layers section, then QGIs layers and select a layer

Click the Preview tab

Select another layer

The layer you selected first has been removed from the Layers panel, hence from the project (GUI, at least)



Happens also in master

Set the report as high because this can easily corrupt the project if you don't notice the removal (and anyway, if you notice it, you'll need to close and not save the project to avoid it being corrupted)

Back